POSTAL ADDRESS

Ridgeview Wine Estate
Fragbarrow Lane
Ditchling Common
Sussex
BN6 8TP

TELEPHONE

01444 242040

FAX

01444 657990

OPENING TIMES : TASTINGS & SALES

Normal opening times:
Monday – Sunday  11am – 4pm

Christmas opening times:

Tuesday 24th December – 11-4pm

Wednesday 25th December – CLOSED

Thursday 26th December – CLOSED

Friday 27th December – CLOSED

Saturday 28th December – 11-4pm

Sunday 29th December – 11-4pm

Monday 30th December – 11-4pm

Tuesday 31st December – 11-4pm

Wednesday 1st January – CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January – Business as usual

 

ENQUIRY FORM



  • Ridgeview Estate Winery Ltd – improved website and ecommerce system | A project supported by the European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development awarded by the Central Sussex LEADER Local Action Group.

The European Agricultural Fund for Rural Development: Europe investing in rural areas